Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Labor protection

Lenenergo recognizes the unconditional priority of preservation of life and health of its employees over the performance results. The Company’s management has committed itself to fully comply with the requirements of legislation in the field of occupational safety.

Throughout 2014, Lenenergo carried out organizational and technical events planned under the Program on reduction of risks in the field of occupational safety and health for 2014-2015, approved by Order of Lenenergo of 3 February 2014, #28 and the Board of Directors of Lenenergo (Minutes #37 of 22 May 2014).

Also, in accordance with Order #570 of 23 October 2012 Lenenergo has implemented the Policy in the field of labor protection, occupational safety and health.

Recognizing its responsibility for the lives and health of its employees during performance of its various activities, the Company is taking proactive measures to prevent injuries, constantly working to improve the system of management of professional safety and health in accordance with the requirements of international standard OHSAS 18001. Programs of staff training in the sphere of labor protection are implemented, and certification of workplaces is carried out in due time.

Labor costs, RUB mln

Labor costs

Number of people injured at work, people

Number of people injured at work

Structure of labor costs in 2014,  %

Structure of labor costs in 2014

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Охрана труда

ОАО «Ленэнерго» признает безусловный приоритет сохранения жизни и здоровья своих сотрудников над результатами производственной деятельности. Руководство Компании взяло на себя обязательства по полному соблюдению требований законодательства в области охраны труда.

В течение 2014 г. выполнялись организационные и технические мероприятия, намеченные «Программой ОАО „Ленэнерго“ по снижению рисков в области профессиональной безопасности и здоровья на 2014–2015 г.г.», которая была утверждена приказом ОАО «Ленэнерго» от 3 февраля 2014 г. № 28 и Советом директоров ОАО «Ленэнерго» (протокол от 22 мая 2014 г. № 37).

Также в соответствии с приказом от 23 октября 2012 г. № 570 реализуется «Политика ОАО „Ленэнерго“ в области охраны труда, профессиональной безопасности и здоровья».

Осознавая свою ответственность за сохранение жизни и здоровья работников при осуществлении ими различных видов деятельности, Компания предпринимает предупреждающие меры по недопущению травм, постоянно работает над улучшением системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья в соответствии с требованиями международного стандарта OHSAS 18001. Реализуются программы обучения персонала в сфере охраны труда, своевременно проводится аттестация рабочих мест. В Компании действует эффективная система страхования жизни и здоровья сотрудников.

Затраты на охрану труда,
млн руб.

Затраты на охрану труда млн руб.

Количество человек, пострадавших на производстве человек

Количество человек, пострадавших на производстве человек

Структура затрат на охрану труда
в 2014 г. %

Структура затрат на охрану труда в 2014 г. %