Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Improving reliability

Ensuring the reliability of power supply is an absolute priority for the Company. Lenenergo is delivering a number of innovative projects within the implementation of its repair program and the program for improving the reliability of networks

R&D ON CONSTRUCTION OF CONCRETE POLES FROM CENTRIFUGED PARTITIONED RACKS FOR OVERHEAD LINES 110 KV

Lenenergo was the first among the Group of Rosseti companies to launch the development of R&D on construction of concrete poles from centrifuged partitioned racks for overhead lines 110 kV. The constructions will have a high load capacity and increased durability. Changing in the poles construction will also facilitate their transportation, assembly and installation. THE PURPOSE OF R&D IS TO DEVELOP A MODERN ANALOGUE FOR OUTMODED CONCRETE POLES

Lenenergo was the first among the Group of Rosseti companies to launch the development of R&D on construction of concrete poles from centrifuged partitioned racks for overhead lines 110 kV. The constructions will have a high load capacity and increased durability. Changing in the poles construction will also facilitate their transportation, assembly and installation.

IMPLEMENTATION OF COMPLEX NEW SOFTWARE FOR MATHEMATICAL MODELING OF ELECTRIC MODES, CALCULATION OF POWER LOSSES AND SHORT CIRCUIT CURRENTS

The reliability and quality of electricity transmission increased in 2014 resulting from the introduction of improved software. Calculation of modes is a mathematical modelling of physical processes for changes in the network parameters. It is required to get the equipment in for repair enabling to define and normalize electricity losses in the network and to calculate short circuit currents on the ground to control the breaking capacity of switching equipment.

The software has a simple and intuitive interface that includes graphical objects of all equipment used in the company, therefore allowing independently and without resorting to the services of outside organizations making changes after the reconstruction or new construction with minimum loss of time.

INSTALLATION OF SMART METERING DEVICES WITHIN THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE “SMART” ACCOUNTING IN THE REGION

THE SYSTEM WILL PROVIDE ACCURATE METERING AND EXCHANGE OF THE DATA ON ENERGY CONSUMPTION BY HOUSEHOLDS AND OTHER CONSUMER GROUPS.

In 2014, Lenenergo installed more than 48,800 smart electricity meters in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region. This allowed covering 52% of productive electricity supply by “smart” metering. Modern devices enable not only the ability to obtain accurate data on energy consumption but to control the actual power consumption and to monitor on-line the quality of power, to significantly reduce commercial losses of electricity and reduce the cost of operating the metering points and readings.

A unique feature of smart meters is the possibility of feedback. Counters can not only transmit but also to receive data. The settings are changed remotely using a PC and special software.

DIAGNOSTIC CENTER OF LENENERGO

THANKS TO THE CENTRE, LENENERGO WILL BE ABLE TO OBTAIN INFORMATION ABOUT THE CONDITION OF EQUIPMENT, TO DETECT DEFECTS AND TO ELIMINATE THEM AT AN EARLY STAGE, EVENTUALLY REDUCING THE RISKS OF TECHNOLOGICAL FAILURES.

The equipment maintenance costs will be cut and quality of repair and reliability of the whole power system will increase. When using the advanced methods of testing and measurement, the Centre staff will create full and accurate picture of the condition of power grid equipment that will optimize the process of its operation and increasing the reliability of electricity supply to consumers.

The diagnostic Centre has brought together, on a pilot phase of work, the best diagnostic departments of Lenenergo — metrological laboratory of the branch Cable Network, service for measurements and tests and specialists of the 6th high-voltage area of the branch of Lenenergo St. Petersburg High-Voltage Electric Networks and management for diagnosis and measurement of the Company.

CONSTRUCTION OF THE TRANSFORMER SUBSTATION OF A RECESSED TYPE NEW FOR ST. PETERSBURG

RECESSED TRANSFORMER SUBSTATIONS ARE ESPECIALLY IMPORTANT IN DENSE AREAS OF MANY DISTRICTS Of ST. PETERSBURG.

At the end of 2014, Lenenergo launched the first underground transformer substation as traditional substations do not fit into the historic landscape. Recessed substations have the same features, but allow saving space — they can be mounted in the areas of old buildings in the historic centre.

The recessed design of the transformer substation is unique. All the equipment is hidden under the ground and only vents and access hatches are visible on the surface.

The new type substation combines small size, resistance to aggressive soils and high capacity of two transformers 2,500 kVA each. The substation is equipped with modern switchgears, flameproof transformers and low noise level. Also, the substation installation takes only four days.

INTRODUCTION OF SIW-TECHNOLOGIES (SELF-SUPPORTING INSULATED WIRE)

IN 2014, LENENERGO REPLACED 814 KM OF BARE WIRES WITH SELF-SUPPORTING INSULATED WIRES (SIW) IN NETWORKS 0.4-10 KV.

The use of modern self-supporting insulated wire significantly increases the reliability of electricity supply to consumers. SIW will help to protect overhead lines against short-circuit due to accidental whipping of wires, falling trees and also reduces sticking of snow and ice.

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Повышая надежность

Обеспечение надежности электроснабжения — безусловный приоритет для Компании. В рамках реализации ремонтной программы и программ по повышению надежности сетей ОАО «Ленэнерго» реализует ряд инновационных проектов.

НИОКР по созданию железобетонных опор из центрифугированных секционированных стоек для ВЛ напряжением 110 кВ

ОАО «Ленэнерго» первым из группы компаний ОАО «Россети» приступило к разработке НИОКР по созданию железобетонных опор из центрифу- гированных секционированных стоек для воздуш- ных линий напряжением 110 кВ. Конструкции будут обладать повышенной несущей способностью и увеличенной прочностью. Изменение конструкции опор также позволит упростить их транспортиров- ку, монтаж и установку. Цель НИОКР — разработать современный аналог технически устаревших железобетонных опор

ОАО «Ленэнерго» первым из группы компаний ОАО «Россети» приступило к разработке НИОКР по созданию железобетонных опор из центрифугированных секционированных стоек для воздушных линий напряжением 110 кВ. Конструкции будут обладать повышенной несущей способностью и увеличенной прочностью. Изменение конструкции опор также позволит упростить их транспортировку, монтаж и установку.

Внедрение нового программного комплекса математического моделирования электрических режимов, расчета потерь и токов короткого замыкания

В результате внедрения усовершенствованного программного обеспечения в 2014 году повысились надежность и качество транспорта и распределения электроэнергии. Расчет режимов — это математическое моделирование физических процессов изменения параметров в сети. Он необходим для вывода оборудования в ремонт, позволяет определить и нормировать потери электрической энергии в сети, а также рассчитать токи короткого замыкания на землю для контроля отключающей способности коммутационного оборудования.

Программа отличается проcтым, интуитивно понятным интерфейсом, содержит графические объекты всего используемого в компании оборудования, поэтому позволяет самостоятельно, не прибегая к услугам сторонних организаций и с минимальными временными затратами, вносить изменения после реконструкции или нового строительства.

Установка интеллектуальных приборов учета в рамках внедрения системы «умного» учета в регионе.

Система обеспечит возможность точных измерений и обмена данными об энергопотреблении бытовых и прочих групп потребителей.

В 2014 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» установило более 48 800 интеллектуальных счетчиков электроэнергии в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области. Это позволило охватить системой «умного» учета 52 % полезного отпуска электроэнергии. Современные приборы позволяют не только получать точные данные о потребленной электроэнергии, но и контролировать фактически потребляемую мощность и осуществлять мониторинг качества электроэнергии в режиме on-line, значительно снизить коммерческие потери электроэнергии и уменьшить затраты на эксплуатацию точек учета и съем показаний.

Уникальная особенность интеллектуальных приборов учета — возможность обратной связи. Счетчики могут не только передавать, но и принимать данные, а сменить настройки можно удаленно с помощью компьютера и специального программного обеспечения.

Диагностический центр ОАО «Ленэнерго»

Благодаря работе центра ОАО «Ленэнерго» сможет получать информацию о cостоянии оборудования, заранее обнаруживать дефекты и устранять их на ранней стадии развития, сократив в итоге риски технологических нарушений.

Сократятся расходы на обслуживание оборудования, повысится качество ремонта и усилится надежность всей энергосистемы. С помощью передовых методов испытаний и измерений сотрудники Центра создадут полную и достоверную картину состояния электросетевого оборудования, что позволит оптимизировать процесс его эксплуатации и повысить надежность электроснабжения потребителей.

Диагностический центр на «пилотном» этапе работы объединил лучшие диагностические подразделения ОАО «Ленэнерго» — метрологическую лабораторию филиала компании «Кабельная сеть», службу измерений и испытаний и специалистов 6-го высоковольтного района филиала ОАО «Ленэнерго» «СанктПетербургские высоковольтные электрические сети» и управление диагностики и измерений компании.

Строительство трансформаторной подстанции нового для петербурга заглубленного типа

Применение заглубленных трансформаторных подстанций особо актуально в условиях плотной застройки многих районов Санкт-Петербурга.

В конце 2014 года ОАО «Ленэнерго» запустило первую подземную трансформаторную подстанцию. Традиционные подстанции не вписываются в исторический ландшафт. Заглубленные подстанции обладают теми же характеристиками, но позволяют экономить пространство — их можно монтировать в районах старой застройки и в историческом центре

Конструкция заглубленной трансформатороной подстанции уникальна. Все оборудование спрятано под землей, на поверхность выведены лишь вентиляционные решетки и люки доступа.

Подстанция нового типа сочетает малые габариты, стойкость к агрессивным грунтам и большую мощность — два трансформатора по 2 500 кВА каждый. Подстанция оснащена современными распределительными устройствами, пожаробезопасными трансформаторами и низким уровнем шума. Монтаж подстанции занимает всего четыре дня.

Внедрение технологии СИП (самонесущий изолированный провод)

В 2014 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» заменило 814 КМ неизолированного провода на самонесущий изолированный провод (СИП) в сети 0,4-10 кВ.

Использование современного самонесущего изолированного провода существенно повышает надежность электроснабжения потребителей. СИП позволит предохранить воздушные линии от короткого замыкания из-за случайного схлестывания проводов, падения деревьев, а также уменьшает налипание снега и льда.