Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Increasing efficiency

The Company considers investments in technical and technological modernization as the key factor in achieving the growth of its operational efficiency.

LARGE-SCALE RENEWAL OF SPECIAL MACHINERY

IN 2014, LENENERGO EMBARKED ON AN AMBITIOUS PROGRAM TO UPDATE ITS SPECIAL MACHINERY IN THE BRANCHES. BY 2014, THE COMPANY HAD MORE THAN 1,300 UNITS OF SPECIAL MACHINERY, 40% OF WHICH COMPLETED THEIR OPERATIVE TERM.

The Company is required annually to update at least 15% of its machinery, but in previous years the update was not carried out in full. In 2014, the machinery was upgraded by almost 30%. In 2015, about the same volume of machinery will be updated.

Along with the replacement of machinery, the Company’s specialists select new models to address operational and strategic objectives. The branches are equipped with modern hydraulic lifts, vehicles with crane systems, crane-boring machines, excavators and skidders instead of worn-out vehicles. In 2014, 14 crawler snow and swamp-going vehicles GAS and 28 snow and swamp-going vehicles Tinger were sent to the branches. By 2015, the Company plans to equip all linear plots with tracked off-road vehicles.

Specialists will be able to quickly start emergency repair work. It is planned to equip all line masterful sites with tracked off-road vehicles, their means of delivery and increase the number of emergency repair garages and utility vehicles in the branches. This will reduce the time of arrival of emergency crews at the place of accidents.

A TARGET MODEL OF OPERATIONAL AND TECHNOLOGICAL MANAGEMENT (OTM) WAS DEVELOPED

A TARGET MODEL OF OPERATIONAL AND TECHNOLOGICAL MANAGEMENT (OTM) WAS DEVELOPED IN LENENERGO USING THE EQUIPMENT OF ST. PETERSBURG AND THE LENINGRAD REGION AND AIMED AT CENTRALIZING OTM IN SEVERAL NETWORK MANAGEMENT CENTERS ON A TERRITORIAL BASIS.

In the framework of implementation of the target model, centralization of operational and technological management will be implemented in the zones of responsibility of the three branches of Lenenergo in Vyborg, Novaya Ladoga and Kingisepp. The network management centers (NMC), established on the basis of existing dispatching services, will perform all OTM functions on the distribution networks in their area of responsibility.

The network control center in St. Petersburg, exercising control with the use of equipment throughout the city and 35-110 kV equipment in the Leningrad Region, will coordinate the work of the regional NCC. When implementing the target model, the most modern technologies and innovations will be used: automated control systems for personnel and equipment, the system of collective and individual information display, loop fiber optic communication networks, a single SCADA system, a unified geographic information system, online video surveillance of facilities and much more.

Implementation of this project will significantly improve the reliability of operational and technological management, reduce the time of elimination of technological failures and cut the undersupply of electricity to consumers.

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Повышая эффективность

Компания рассматривает инвестиции в техническую и технологическую модернизацию в качестве основного фактора обеспечения роста операционной эффективности.

Масштабное обновление парка спецтехники

В 2014 году ОАО «ЛЕНЭНЕРГО» приступило к реализации масштабной программы по обновлению парка спецтехники в филиалах.

К 2014 году в компании было более 1 300 единиц спецтехники. Из них около 40 % полностью выработали срок эксплуатации.

Компании необходимо ежегодно обновлять не менее 15 % автопарка, но в предыдущие годы обновление проводилось не в полном объеме. В 2014 году парк был обновлен почти на 30 %. Примерно в таком же объеме парк спецтехники будет обновлен и в 2015 году.

Наряду с заменой техники специалисты компании подбирают новые модели для решения оперативных и стратегических задач. Филиалы комплектуются современными автогидроподъемниками, автомобилями с краново-манипуляторными установками, бурильно-крановыми машинами, экскаваторами и трелевочниками вместо изношенной автотехники. В 2014 году в филиалы были направлены 14 гусеничных снегоболотоходов ГАЗ и 28 снегоболотоходов «Тингер». К 2015 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» собирается оснастить все линейные участки гусеничными вездеходами.

Специалисты смогут быстрее приступить к аварийно-восстановительным работам. Планируется оснастить все линейные мастерские участки гусеничными вездеходами, средствами их доставки и увеличить в филиалах количество аварийно-ремонтных автомастерских и грузопассажирских автомобилей. Это позволит сократить время прибытия бригады на место аварии.

Разработана целевая модель оперативно-технологического управления (ОТУ)

В ОАО «Ленэнерго» разработана Целевая модель оперативно-технологического управления (ОТУ) с использованием оборудования г. Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, направленная на централизацию ОТУ в нескольких Центрах управления сетями по территориальному признаку.

В рамках реализации Целевой модели будет выполнена централизация оперативно-технологического управления по зонам ответственности трех филиалов ОАО «Ленэнерго» — Выборгского, Новоладожского и Кингисеппского. Центры управления сетями (ЦУС), созданные на базе существующих диспетчерских служб, будут выполнять все функции ОТУ по распределительным сетям в своей зоне ответственности.

Центр управления сетями в Санкт-Петербурге, выполняющий управление с использованием оборудования по всему мегаполису и оборудования 35-110 кВ по Ленинградской области, будет координировать работу областных ЦУС. При реализации Целевой модели будут использованы самые современные технологии и инновации: автоматизированные системы управления персоналом и оборудованием, системы коллективного и индивидуального отображения информации, закольцованные сети оптоволоконной связи, единая SCADA-система, единая геоинформационная система, видеонаблюдение за объектами в режиме онлайн и многое другое.

Реализация этого проекта позволит существенно повысить надежность оперативно-технологического управления, сократить время ликвидации технологических нарушений и снизить недоотпуск электроэнергии потребителю.