Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Delivering innovations

The introduction of new technological schemes and innovative technical solutions stimulates further development of the Company’s scientific and innovative potential.

THE PROGRAM OF REMOTE CONTROL OF SUBSTATIONS

IN 2014, LENENERGO CONTINUED TO IMPLEMENT THE LARGEST IT PROJECT IN THE COUNTRY IN THE FIELD OF ELECTRIC POWER — THE PROJECT OF REMOTE CONTROL OF SUBSTATIONS.

IT IS A COMPLEX PROJECT WITH AN I.T. COMPONENT — IMPLEMENTATION OF SOFTWARE THAT PROCESSES THE SIGNALS FROM THE TELEMATICS AND A TELECOM COMPONENT — CONSTRUCTION OF AN EXTENSIVE TELECOMMUNICATIONS NETWORK TO ENSURE RELIABLE DATA TRANSMISSION.

It is planned to equip all 35 kV and 110 kV substations, transformer substations and distribution points with the devices of telemetry and remote signaling by 2018.

Large-scale forked telecommunications network was built in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region that is comparable to the largest operator networks.

For remote control of transformer substations and distribution points Lenenergo has found a universal solution — each object has a set of standard equipment. Due to this, the installation is much faster than at 35 kV and 110 kV substations.

All new facilities put in operation by Lenenergo are equipped with secure communication channels. Each substation is equipped with fiber-optic communication system and has two channels — primary and backup. The communication channels that are appropriate for the grid facility should be in different physical environments, such as on cables and overhead lines. Radio communications from mobile operators is installed to provide extra reliability which allows providing full redundancy in case of technological failures.

CONSTRUCTION OF CHARGING STATIONS FOR ELECTRIC VEHICLES

AT THE END OF 2014, LENENERGO WAS THE FIRST IN ST. PETERSBURG TO OPEN CHARGING STATIONS FOR ELECTRIC VEHICLES. THEIR OWNERS CAN RECHARGE THEIR CARS AT THE AIRPORT PULKOVO AND THE SHOPPING CENTER GALLERY.

THE CREATION OF A NETWORK OF ELECTRIC CHARGING STATIONS IN ST. PETERSBURG IS PART OF THE ALL-RUSSIAN PROGRAM OF DEVELOPMENT OF CHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE FOR ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY ELECTRIC VEHICLES, WHICH IS IMPLEMENTED BY ROSSETI.

In the first stage, Lenenergo plans to install charging stations for electric vehicles in the parking zones of commercial facilities, and later, in open public parking zones. Under the project it is planned to develop a network of charging stations both for public and private transport first in key regions before 2020, and then in the entire country.

The cost of charging stations varies from EUR 1,000 to EUR 50,000 thousand (depending on the capacity and the time required to fill the battery). The most expensive is quick loading stations. The capacity of each unit is 22 kW. The average time for full charging of the battery for electric car is three hours. At first, charging of electric cars will be free and in the future for charging a battery with a capacity of 22 kW consumers will have to pay about RUB 150 a day and RUB 100 at night.

The project is aimed at solving environmental problems within the region. Transition to electric cars will reduce emissions of exhaust gases, thus it will contribute to a better environment and improve the health of residents of the region. The equipment for charging stations is produced by Ensto, an international company working in the field of green technologies.

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Внедряя инновации

Внедрение новых технологических схем и инновационных технических решений стимулирует дальнейшее развитие научного и инновационного потенциала Компании.

Программа телемеханизации подстанций

В 2014 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» продолжило реализацию самого крупного на сегодня IT-Проекта в стране в области электроэнергетики — проекта телемеханизации подстанций.

Это комбинированный проект, в котором присутствует IT-Составляющая — внедрение программного обеспечения, обрабатывающего сигналы телемеханики и телекомсоставляющая — строительство разветвленной телекоммуникационной сети для обеспечения надежной передачи информации.

К 2018 году планируется оборудовать устройствами телеизмерений и телесигнализации все подстанции 35 и 110 кВ, трансформаторные подстанции и распределительные пункты.

Построена масштабная разветвленная телекоммуникационная сеть в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области, сравнимая с сетями крупнейших операторов связи. Для телемеханизации трансформаторных подстанций и распределительных пунктов ОАО «Ленэнерго» нашло универсальное решение — на каждый объект устанавливается типовое оборудование. За счет этого монтаж происходит гораздо быстрее, чем на подстанциях 35 и 110 кВ.

Все новые объекты, вводимые ОАО «Ленэнерго» в эксплуатацию, оснащены защищенными каналами связи. Каждая подстанция оборудована оптико-волоконной системой связи, имеет два канала — основной и резервный. Каналы связи, подходящие к электросетевому объекту, должны быть в разных физических средах например, по кабельной и воздушной линиям. Для дополнительной надежности устанавливается радиорелейная связь от сотовых операторов, что позволяет обеспечить полное резервирование в случае технологического нарушения.

строительство зарядных станций для электромобилей

В конце 2014 года ОАО «Ленэнерго» открыло первые в Санкт-Петербурге зарядные станции для электромобилей. Их владельцы могут подзарядить свои автомобили в аэропорту «Пулково» и трц «Галерея».

Создание сети электрозаправок в Петербурге — часть всероссийской программы развития зарядной инфраструктуры для экологически чистого электротранспорта, которую реализует ОАО «Россети».

На первом этапе ОАО «Ленэнерго» планирует устанавливать зарядные станции для электрокаров на паркингах объектов коммерческой недвижимости, позднее — на открытых общественных парковках. В рамках проекта планируется до 2020 года сформировать сеть зарядных станций, как для общественного транспорта, так и для частного сначала в ключевых регионах, а затем и в масштабах всей страны.

Стоимость зарядных станций варьируется от 1 до 50 тысяч евро (в зависимости от мощности и сроков заполнения аккумулятора). Дороже всего стоят быстрозарядные станции. Мощность каждого устройства — 22 кВт. Среднее время полной зарядки аккумуляторной батареи электромобиля — три часа. В первое время заправка для владельцев электромобилей будет бесплатной, в дальнейшемза зарядку батареи мощностью 22 кВт потребитель будет платить около 150 рублей днем и 100 рублей ночью.

Проект направлен на решение экологических проблем региона. Переход на электромобили позволит снизить выбросы выхлопных газов, тем самым будет способствовать улучшению экологии и улучшению здоровья жителей региона. Оборудование для заправок поставляет Ensto — международная компания, работающая в сфере «зелёных» технологий.