Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Managing resources

The Company considers it necessary to invest in human resources development, recognizing the exceptional importance of improving the skills of staff at all levels to maximize its business efficiency.

CONSTRUCTION OF A TRAINING GROUND IN TERVOLOVO

IN DECEMBER 2014, LENENERGO OPENED A UNIQUE TRAINING SITE IN THE TERVOLOVO VILLAGE OF THE GATCHINA DISTRICT OF THE LENINGRAD REGION. TODAY THE COMPLEX IS THE MOST UP-TO-DATE TRAINING GROUND NOT ONLY IN RUSSIA, BUT ALSO IN THE CIS. THE UNIQUE EQUIPMENT OF THE TRAINING GROUND WILL ALLOW EXPERTS OF ANY ELECTRICAL SPECIALTIES TO OBTAIN THE NECESSARY SKILLS IN REAL CONDITIONS.

Polygon of Lenenergo is a unique training platform. A substation polygon 110/35/10 kV with a power transformer 40 MVA, as well as training facilities of high-voltage and distribution networks with the poles of various designs are located in the four hectares area.

The level of service and operation of the power grids of Lenenergo will increase with the launch of the training ground, which will affect the quality of electricity supply. The training round will be engaged in training the employees of different levels — from electricians to chief engineers of branches. Creation of the continuous systems of improvement of qualification of specialists will have a positive impact on the development of practical skills of Lenenergo employees.

The training ground is designed not only for Lenenergo specialists. The Company has signed an agreement to use the site with IDGC of the North-West and LOESK, as well as with St. Petersburg State Agrarian University and St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University. In the long run, it is planned to create a center for training specialists of the power grid complex for the whole of Russia on the base of this training ground.

CORPORATE FACULTY OF LENENERGO IN ST. PETERSBURG STATE AGRARIAN UNIVERSITY

IN 2015, AN EXPERT LABORATORY OF THE YOUTH INNOVATION CENTER (YIC) SHALL START ITS WORK IN LENENERGO. ALSO THE COMPANY WILL CONTINUE TO ENTOLL GRADUATE STUDENTS IN ITS CORPORATE FACULTY «ENERGY SAVING AND INCREASE OF ENERGY EFFICIENCY OF ENTERPRISES».

The faculty of Lenenergo is a unique project of cooperation of universities with the Company. In 2014, two pilot groups of Lenenergo employees were trained at the faculty, including management personnel reserve of the Company’s branches.

The establishment of YIC in Lenenergo is one of the directions of the Company’s innovative policy. The YIC work is aimed at improving qualifications of the Company’s young specialists and developing an innovative approach to solving problems among them.

The main goal of the YIC is the practical implementation of developments. A preliminary agreement has been reached about the testing of technologies which the YIC specialists are planning to develop together with the Polish SONEL and Finnish ENSTO supplying equipment for the YIC.

The purpose of the examination is the reduction of energy losses at substations. The staff of the expert energy laboratory under the YIC will measure the power consumption at substations in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region. In 2015, the work will start on 3-4 sites, and each year the list will be expanded.

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Управляя ресурсами

Компания считает необходимым инвестировать в развитие человеческих ресурсов, осознавая исключительную важность повышения квалификации персонала всех уровней для обеспечения максимальной эффективности бизнеса.

Строительство учебно-тренировочного комплекса в Терволово

В декабре 2014 года ОАО «ЛЕНЭНЕРГО» открыло уникальный учебный полигон в поселке Терволово Гатчинского района Ленинградской области. Сегодня полигон — самая современная площадка не только в России, но и в СНГ. Уникальное оборудование полигона позволит специалистам любых электротехнических специальностей получать необходимые навыки в условиях, приближенных к реальным.

Полигон ОАО «Ленэнерго» — уникальная учебно-тренировочная площадка. На площади в четыре гектара размещен подстанционный полигон 110/35/10 кВ с силовым трансформатором мощностью 40 МВА, а также учебно-тренировочные комплексы высоковольтных и распределительных сетей с опорами различного исполнения.

С пуском полигона повысится уровень обслуживания и эксплуатации электросетей ОАО «Ленэнерго», что повлияет на качество электроснабжения потребителей. Полигон займется подготовкой персонала разных уровней — от электромонтеров до главных инженеров филиалов. Создание непрерывной системы повышения квалификации специалистов положительно скажется на развитии практических навыков персонала ОАО «Ленэнерго».

Полигон предназначен не только для специалистов ОАО «Ленэнерго». Компания подписала соглашения об использовании площадки с ОАО «МРСК Северо-Запада» и ОАО «ЛОЭСК», а также с Санкт-Петербургским государственным аграрным и Санкт-Петербургским государственным политехническим университетами. В перспективе на базе полигона планируется создать центр для подготовки специалистов электросетевого комплекса для всей России.

Корпоративная кафедра ОАО «Ленэнерго» в Санкт-Петербургском государственном аграрном университете

В 2015 году в ОАО «ЛЕНЭНЕРГО» заработает экспертная лаборатория молодежного инновационного центра (МИЦ) и продолжится прием аспирантов на корпоративную кафедру компании «энергосбережение и повышение энергетической эффективности предприятий».

Кафедра ОАО «Ленэнерго» — уникальный проект сотрудничества вуза с предприятием. В 2014 году на кафедре прошли обучение две пилотные группы работников ОАО «Ленэнерго», включенных в управленческий кадровый резерв филиалов компании.

Создание МИЦ ОАО «Ленэнерго» — одно из направлений инновационной политики компании. Работа МИЦа направлена на повышение квалификации молодых специалистов компании и фор- мирование у них инновационного подхода к решению задач.

Главная цель МИЦ — практическая реализация разработок. Достигнута предварительная договоренность об испытаниях технологий, которые планируют разработать специалисты МИЦ совместно с польской SONEL и финской ENSTО, поставлявши- ми оборудование для МИЦ.

Цель экспертизы — уменьшение энергопотерь на подстанциях. Сотрудники экспертной энергетической лаборатории при МИЦ будут измерять расход энергии на подстанциях в Петербурге и Ленинградской области. В 2015 году работа начнется на 3–4 объектах и с каждым годом их список будет расширяться.