Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Focusing on customers

The Company aims to provide non-discriminatory access of consumers to networks and working to improve its business processes of technological connection and implementing the best practices of customer-focus approach.

IMPLEMENTATION OF THE STRATEGIC OBJECTIVE FOR REENGINEERING OF THE TECHNOLOGICAL CONNECTION PROCESSES IS ON

IN THE REPORTING PERIOD, UNPRECEDENTED DYNAMICS ON THE EXECUTION OF TECHNOLOGICAL CONNECTION CONTRACTS WAS PROVIDED. BY THE END OF 2014, LENENERGO CONNECTED 14,767 APPLICANTS, TWO-FOLD EXCEEDING THE INDICATOR OF 2013. THE VOLUME OF CONNECTED CAPACITY OF LENENERGO (EXCLUDING CONNECTION OF GENERATING FACILITIES AND THE FACILITIES CONNECTED ON A TEMPORARY SCHEME) INCREASED BY 43% Y-O-Y.

In 2014, Lenenergo continued to work on the introduction of fundamental new standards for connection to the grid.

Lenenergo completed the task of the Agency for strategic initiatives ahead of schedule to reduce the number of steps necessary for signing technological connection contracts. In the first stage, the service is available for privileged categories connecting power up to 15 kW in the Leningrad Region, for connection of which is not necessary to perform strengthening of the grid.

Today Lenenergo is among the leaders in introduction of innovations in improving the customer service quality. The Company was the first in Russia to introduce the project 8-800: 3 steps — 0 visits, through which the customer can call a single toll-free number and submit an application. Lenenergo will complete the rest of the stages, from development of specifications to supply and opening of the personal account in the sales company. The introduction of new standards enables applicants to avoid self through the complicated procedure of technological connection, making it more transparent and excluding the participation of intermediaries.

When the application is submitted, Lenenergo specialists prepare the contract of technological connection and develop technical specifications. Work on the actual connection will be carried out by mobile teams of Lenenergo in a single day. The cost of work for applicants, to be performed by Lenenergo, will be calculated by the Company’s specialists and announced at the contract signing.

In 2014, Lenenergo reduced the time of preparation of draft contracts for technological connection in St. Petersburg by 45% and in the Leningrad Region by 35%.

In 2014, 105 entrepreneurs addressed the Public reception, 169 issues were considered
14.7 thousand
of applicants
were connected in 2014

The Company is actively simplifying the process of connection to electric networks of small and medium businesses. Jointly with the Public Council on small business development under the Governor of St. Petersburg, the Company opened a Public reception in the House of entrepreneurs where the technological connection specialists receive weekly the representatives of small and medium businesses and in an individual order, consider any issue related to technological connections. In 2014, 105 entrepreneurs addressed the Public reception — 169 issues were considered.

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Ориентируясь на клиента

Компания стремится обеспечить недискриминационный доступ потребителей к сетям, работая над улучшением бизнес-процессов технологического присоединения и внедряя лучшие практики клиентоориентированного подхода.

Продолжается реализация стратегической задачи по реинжинирингу процессов технологического присоединения

В отчетном периоде обеспечена беспрецедентная динамика исполнения договоров на технологическое присоединение. по итогам 2014 года ОАО «Ленэнерго» присоединило 14 767 заявителей, превысив аналогичный показатель 2013 года в два раза. Объем присоединенной мощности по ОАО «Ленэнерго» (без учета присоединения объектов генерации и объектов присоединенных по временной схеме) увеличился относительно 2013 года на 43 %.

В 2014 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» продолжило работу по внедрению принципиально новых стандартов присоединения к сетям.

ОАО «Ленэнерго» досрочно выполнило задачу Агентства стратегических инициатив по уменьшению количества этапов, необходимых для заключения договоров на технологическое присоединение. На первом этапе услуга доступна для льготных категорий, подключающих мощность до 15 кВт на территории Ленинградской области, для присоединения которых не надо выполнять работы по усилению сети.

Сегодня ОАО «Ленэнерго» — один из лидеров по внедрению инноваций в деятельности по повышению качества обслуживания клиентов. Компания первой в России внедрила проект «8–800: 3 этапа — 0 визитов», благодаря которому клиенту достаточно позвонить на единый бесплатный федеральный номер и оставить заявку. Остальные этапы — от разработки технических условий до подачи напряжения и открытия лицевого счета в сбытовой компании — ОАО «Ленэнерго» выполнит самостоятельно. Введение новых стандартов позволяет заявителям избежать самостоятельного прохождения сложной процедуры технологического присоединения, делает ее более прозрачной и исключает участие посредников.

После подачи заявки специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» подготовят договор технологического присоединения и разработают технические условия. Работы по фактическому присоединению будут проведены силами мобильных бригад ОАО «Ленэнерго» в течение одного дня. Стоимость работ со стороны заявителя, выполнение которых возьмет на себя ОАО «Ленэнерго», будет рассчитана специалистами компании и объявлена на стадии подписания договора.

В 2014 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» снижены сроки подготовки проектов договоров на технологическое присоединение по Санкт-Петербургу на 45 %, по Ленинградской области на 35%.

В 2014 году в Общественную приемную обратились 105 предпринимателей, было рассмотрено 169 вопросов.
47,7 тыс.
заявителей
Присоединено в 2014 г.

Компания активно работает над упрощением присоединения к электрическим сетям субъектов малого и среднего бизнеса. Совместно с Общественным Советом по развитию малого предпринимательства при губернаторе Санкт-Петербурга компания открыла Общественную приемную в Доме предпринимателя, где специалисты по технологическому присоединению еженедельно ведут прием представителей малого и среднего бизнеса и в индивидуальном порядке рассматривает любой вопрос, связанный с технологическим присоединением. В 2014 году в приемную обратились 105 предпринимателей, было рассмотрено 169 вопросов.