Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Investing in the future

The Company successfully implements its large-scale investment program, contributing to the development of business and social sphere of the region of its presence.

MODERNIZATION OF ELECTRIC NETWORKS IN ST. PETERSBURG

IN 2014, LENENERGO CONTINUED TO IMPLEMENT THE PROJECT OF RENOVATION OF CABLE LINES 6-110 KV AND LAUNCHED THE FIRST STAGE OF IMPLEMENTATION OF THE MAJOR INNOVATION PROJECT OF DEVELOPMENT OF ELECTRIC GRIDS IN RUSSIA — DEVELOPMENT OF 35 KV NETWORK OF THE PETROGRAD DISTRICT OF ST. PETERSBURG.

DURING THE PROJECT IT IS PLANNED TO TRANSFER THE ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTION NETWORK OF THE PETROGRAD DISTRICT WITH VOLTAGE 6-10 KV FOR THE VOLTAGE CLASS 35 KV AND TO BUILD NINE MODULAR TRANSFORMER SUBSTATIONS.

The development scheme of the 35 kV distribution network will solve the problem of wear of the equipment of substations in the historical center of St. Petersburg.

Does not require the construction of capital facilities. Compact substation of the new generation is environmentally friendly and safe. It takes up three times less space than a traditional main substation of the same capacity and is built without the use of flammable materials.

Provides uninterrupted power supply to consumers. Thanks to the modernization of distribution networks, the Petrogradsky District will receive a supply of transformer capacity in the amount of 40 MVA.

This is the most innovative project of the development of electric grids in Russia. Modern technologies and equipment installed at the new generation of substation will help to efficiently distribute the load and reduce electricity losses in the district network. The implementation project will allow building of “smart grids” in the Petrogradsky District, the city’s first.

In 2014, the project was awarded the prize of «Made in Russia». The award is given for significant results in the field of innovative development of energy infrastructure.

POWER SUPPLY OF THE RAILWAY LINE LOSEVO — KAMENNOGORSK AND RAILWAY STATION KAMENNOGORSKAYA

IN 2014, LENENERGO EMBARKED ON A LARGE-SCALE PROJECT OF CONNECTION TO ELECTRIC NETWORKS ON THE NEW LINE LOSEVO — KAMENNOGORSK AND THE RAILWAY STATION KAMENNOGORSKAYA.

The Lenenergo specialists installed two power transformers at distribution point 110/10 kV with a total capacity of 12.6 MVA, switches 110 kV, and also mounted metal-clad installation 10 kV with 20 cells.

A double-circuit overhead transmission line 110 kV of about 67 km was built within the project. The new line runs from a substation 330 kV Kamennogorskaya to the substation 110 kV # 547 Sosnovskaya with approaches at traction substations 110 kV: 12 km, 29 km, 46 km and a branch line to the substation Kamennogorsk Tyagovaya.

Two power transformers with a total capacity of 12.6 MVA, switches 110 kV and metal-clad installation 10 kV with 20 cells will be installed at the constructed substation (main substation) 110 kV. It will be equipped with modern equipment of line protection, remote control, communications and metering for four substations 110 kV.

The branch line Losevo — Kamennogorsk is constructed for the removal of freight traffic to the ports of the Gulf of Finland (Vysotsk, Primorsk, Vyborg) with the directions of Ruchyi — Petjajarvi — Kamennogorsk — Vyborg within the project on high-speed traffic of passenger trains on the site St. Petersburg — Buslovskaya to Finland.

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Инвестируя в будущее

Компания успешно реализует масштабную инвестиционную программу, способствуя развитию бизнеса и социальной сферы региона присутствия.

Модернизация электрических сетей Санкт-Петербурга

В 2014 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» продолжило реализацию проекта реновации кабельных линий 6–110 КВ и приступило к первому этапу реализации крупнейшего инновационного проекта развития электросетей в России — развития сети 35 кВ Петроградского района Санкт-Петербурга.

В ходе проекта планируется перевести распределительную электрическую сеть Петроградского района с класса напряжения 6-10 кВ на класс напряжения 35 кВ И построить девять модульных трансформаторных подстанций.

Схема развития распределительной сети 35 кВ позволит решить проблему износа оборудования подстанций исторического центра Санкт-Петербурга.

Не требует строительства капитальных сооружений. Компактная подстанция нового поколения — экологична и безопасна. Она занимает в три раза меньше места, чем традиционный центр питания такой же мощности и построена без использования пожароопасных материалов.

Обеспечит бесперебойное питание потребителей. Благодаря модернизации распределительных сетей Петроградский район получит запас трансформаторной мощности в 40 МВА.

Это самый инновационный проект развития электросетей в России. Современные технологии и оборудование, установленное на подстанции нового поколения, позволят рационально распределить нагрузки и снижать потери электроэнергии в районной сети. Реализация проекта позволит создать в Петроградском районе первые в городе «умные сети».

В 2014 году проект удостоен премии конкурса «Сделано в России». Награда вручена за значительные результаты в области инновационного развития энергетической инфраструктуры.

Электроснабжение железнодорожной ветки Лосево — Каменногорск и станции «Каменногорская»

В 2014 году ОАО «Ленэнерго» приступило к реализации масштабного проекта по присоединению к электрическим сетям новой железнодорожной ветки Лосево — Каменногорск и железнодорожной станции «Каменногорская».

Специалисты ОАО «Ленэнерго» установили на распределительном пункте 110/10 кВ два силовых трансформатора общей мощностью 12,6 МВА, выключатели 110 кВ, а также смонтировали комплект- ное распределительное устройство 10 кВ с 20 ячейками.

В рамках проекта построена двухцепная воздушная линия электропередачи 110 кВ протяженностью около 67 км. Новая линия проходит от ПС 330 кВ «Каменногорская» до ПС 110 кВ № 547 «Сосновская» с захо- дами на тяговые ПС 110 кВ: «12 км», «29 км», «46 км» и отпайкой на ПС «Каменногорск тяговая». На строя- щейся ПС (РП) 110 кВ будет установлено два силовых трансформатора общей мощностью 12,6 МВА, вы- ключатели 110 кВ, комплектное распределительное устройство 10 кВ с 20 ячейками. Будет смонтировано современное оборудование защит линий, телемеханики, связи и учета для четырех подстанций 110 кВ.

Ветка Лосево — Каменногорск строится для выноса грузового движения к портам Финского залива (Высоцк, Приморск, Выборг) с направления Ручьи — Петяярви — Каменногорск — Выборг в рамках проекта по организации скоростного движения пассажирских поездов на участке Санкт-Петербург — Бусловская в направлении Финляндии.