Annual report 2014

RU Go to Lenenergo

Other activity

Other core activities of Lenenergo are works and services of industrial nature rendered to legal entities and individuals under the agreements concluded in interests of Lenenergo provided timely and quality execution of works on its core activities.

Other activities include:

  • maintenance and repair of electrical installations of third-party consumers;
  • services in opening and closing of consumers;
  • engineering services — design of engineering networks and systems of power supply by voltage up to 10 kV, electric lighting;
  • other services: installation, commissioning and maintenance of power facilities, power equipment and power installations of consumers, measurement of insulation resistance and test of electrical installations and protective equipment, and other work.

Revenue from other activities in 2014 increased by RUB 32 mln, or 17.6% y-o-y, primarily due to reflection of income from services in technical, operational and corrective maintenance of the Kubanenergo facilities rendered during preparation and holding of the 2014 Winter Olympics and Paralympics in Sochi

Dynamics of revenue from other activities, RUB mln
Indicator 2012 2013 2014 2014 / 2013, %
Revenue from other activities 175 180 212 17.6

Годовой отчет 2014

EN Перейти на сайт Ленэнерго

Прочая деятельность

Прочей основной деятельностью для ОАО «Ленэнерго» являются работы и услуги промышленного характера, оказываемые юридическим и физическим лицам по договорам, заключенным в интересах ОАО «Ленэнерго», при условии своевременного и качественного исполнения работ по основной деятельности.

К прочим видам деятельности относятся:

  • ремонтно-эксплуатационное обслуживание электроустановок сторонних потребителей электроэнергии;
  • услуги по отключению/включению потребителей;
  • инжиниринговые услуги — проектирование инженерных сетей и систем электроснабжения напряжением до 10,0 кВ, электрического освещения;
  • прочие услуги: монтаж, наладка и ремонт энергообъектов, энергетического оборудования и энергоустановок потребителей, измерение сопротивления изоляции, испытания электроустановок и защитных средств и другие работы.

Выручка от прочей деятельности в 2014 г. по сравнению с 2013 г. увеличилась на 32 млн руб., или на 17,6 %, в основном за счет отражения дохода от услуг по техническому, оперативному и ремонтному обслуживанию объектов ОАО «Кубаньэнерго», оказанных в период подготовки и проведения XXII Олимпийских зимних игр и ХI Паралимпийских зимних игр 2014 г.

Динамика выручки от услуг по прочей деятельности, млн руб.
Показатель 2012 2013 2014 2014 г. к 2013 г., %
Выручка от услуг по прочей деятельности 175 180 212 17,6